Grace and St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
P.O. Box 548, Colorado Springs, CO 80901
www.graceststephensepiscopal.org
office@graceststephensepiscopal.org
 
601 North Tejon Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719.328.1125
Directions

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Parish Administrator
Marti Lindberg
marti.lindberg@graceststephensepiscopal.org
719.328.1125
Lay Ministry Coordinator
Marnie Hermes
marnie.hermes@graceststephensepiscopal.org
719.576.4161

CLERGY

Priest-in-Charge
The Rev. Stephen F. Zimmerman
father.steve@graceststephensepiscopal.org
cell: 357-0357
Priest Associate
The Rev. Martin A. Pearsall
father.marty@graceststephensepiscopal.org
596.8914
Deacon
The Rev. Sally M. Ziegler
deacon.sally@graceststephensepiscopal.org
648.9350
 

STAFF AND VOLUNTEERS

Acolytes
James Duell
james.duell@graceststephensepiscopal.org
471.8944
Men’s Group
Doug Campbell
doug.campbell@graceststephensepiscopal.org
448.9464
Altar Guild
Anna Johnson
anna.johnson@graceststephensepiscopal.org
471.2233
Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS)
Mary Lou Porter
mary.lou.porter@graceststephensepiscopal.org
599.5548
Assistant Director Youth Choirs
Joyce Polifka
joyce.polifka@graceststephensepiscopal.org
633.7956
Nursery
Helen Hazelton
Helen.Hazelton@graceststephensepiscopal.org
633.7464
Assistant Choir Director/Organist
Ann Brink
ann.brink@graceststephensepiscopal.org
475.2901
Parish Nurse
Jill Wasinger
jill.wasinger@graceststephensepiscopal.org
473.7366, 338.4379 (cell)
Chalice Bearers
Mary Lou Porter
mary.lou.porter@graceststephensepiscopal.org
Home: 599.5548
St. Teresa’s Guild
Jill Wasinger
jill.wasinger@graceststephensepiscopal.org
473.7366
Children’s Education
Ed Brown
edward.brown@graceststephensepiscopal.org
475.9490
Saturday Suppers
Jan Malvern
jan.malvern@graceststephensepiscopal.org
638.4922
Helen Hazelton
Helen Hazelton
633.7464
Deb Mack
deb.mack@graceststephensepiscopal.org
494.8430
Choir Director/Organist
Deke Polifka
deke.polifka@graceststephensepiscopal.org
633.7956
Sexton
Ron Hopkins
328.1125
Episcopal Church Women of Grace
Nel Benton
nel.benton@graceststephensepiscopal.org
577.9426
Stephen Ministers
Jill Wasinger
jill.wasinger@graceststephensepiscopal.org
473.7366
Hospitality
Leigh MacHaffie
leigh.machaffie@graceststephensepiscopal.org
579.6793
Transportation
Kathy Coffey
kathy.coffey@graceststephensepiscopal.org
459.5980
Diana Anderson
471.7012
Ushers
Bruce MacHaffie
bruce.machaffie@graceststephensepiscopal.org
579.6793
Intercessory Prayer
Leslie Bergstrom
leslie.bergstrom@graceststephensepiscopal.org
633.2724
Welcome/Membership Coordinator
Carol Nuss
carol.nuss@graceststephensepiscopal.org
594.2079
Lectors
Joan Ray
joan.ray@graceststephensepiscopal.org
235.0911
Youth Program
Jim Hinkle
jim.hinkle@graceststephensepiscopal.org
440.4432

COMMUNICATIONS

Contact/Mailing Lists
David Eschliman
david.eschliman@graceststephensepiscopal.org
471.8334
Webmasters
Kirk Bigger
kirk.bigger@graceststephensepiscopal.org
Tidings Newsletter
Chuck Theobald
chuck.theobald@graceststephensepiscopal.org
442.0602
Brandon Jaynes
brandon.jaynes@graceststephensepiscopal.org
 Worship Bulletins
Stormy Burns
stormy.burns@graceststephensepiscopal.org
533.0986
Chris White
chris.white@graceststephensepiscopal.org
447.9398

VESTRY

Priest-In-Charge
The Rev. Stephen F. Zimmerman
father.steve@graceststephensepiscopal.org
cell: 357-0357
Beth Ronka
beth.ronka@graceststephensepiscopal.org
Senior Warden
Lynn Olney
lynn.olney@graceststephensepiscopal.org
579.0705
Cindy Page
cindy.page@graceststephensepiscopal.org
339-0165
Junior Warden
David Watts
david.watts@graceststephensepiscopal.org
389.0050
Mary Lou Porter
mary.lou.porter@graceststephensepiscopal.org
599.5548
Clerk
Conni Eggers
connie.eggers@graceststephensepiscopal.org
592.0388
Jan Malvern
jan.malvern@graceststephensepiscopal.org
638.4922
Treasurer
David Buckley
david.buckley@graceststephensepiscopal.org
522.1375
Chuck Theobald
chuck.theobald@graceststephensepiscopal.org
442.0602
John Hermes
john.hermes@graceststephensepiscopal.org
576.4161
Charles Schnetzer
charles.Schnetzer@graceststephensepiscopal.org
231-0813
Linda Balcom
linda.balcom@graceststephensepiscopal.org
520-9714
John Smith
johh.smith@graceststephensepiscopal.org
651-9225